Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

95 TOTY Van Dijk speler review

2019-11-19 04:02

Onze vierde TOTY-beoordeling gaat over de TOTY Virgil Van Dijk met 95-rating. Na een stellaire 2018, waarin Van Dijk Liverpool als eerste naar de Champions League-finale stuurde, en nu naar de top van de PL-tafel, ontvangt Van Dijk zijn eerste TOTY-item.


IN-GAME STATS

Hier zijn de in-game statistieken van Van Dijk ten opzichte van zijn 87-rated SIF. Zoals je kunt zien, is dit TOTY-item een flinke opsteker voor wat al een van de beste en meest gebroken verdedigers in de game was.


Ik heb de Shadow chem stijl op hem gestoken, zowel om zijn verdediging maximaal te maken, maar ook om hem een van de snelste verdedigers in de buurt te maken.


SQUAD EN STATISTIEKEN

Ik gebruik momenteel VVD in dit team:


Ik speel de 433 (4) in-game, met Marcelo op het middenveld en Casemiro bij CB.

Hier zijn mijn statistieken met VVD:

Spellen: 16

Doelen: 4

Assisteert: 1

PROS

Tempo: heel snel, zelfs zonder de chemiestijl. Steek de Schaduw op hem en hij wordt niet door IEMAND ontlopen.

Passen: uitstekend. Mis nooit een korte pass. Het lange slagen is fantastisch, waardoor hij ongelooflijke lange ballen kan spelen om de druk te verlichten of aanvallen te starten. Zijn vrije trappen zijn prachtig - hij scoorde voor mij vanaf 30 meter en sloeg twee keer op het houtwerk.


Behendigheid: voor een speler van zijn lengte en lichamelijkheid is het fantastisch. Hij kan de meeste tegenstanders jockeyen, en hij zal zich niet op het verkeerde been zetten als de andere speler plotseling van richting verandert. Veel, veel beter dan de SIF. Ik zou het dicht bij de behendigheid zetten die je op NIF Ramos ziet (die fantastisch is op deze afdeling).
Koop Goedkope PS4 & Goedkope XBOX One munten op FIFACOIN.com – Snelle levering, more related info can be read here.



Tom: As the title says, the customer service was very professional and had quick replies, and the entire website and service was easy to navigate.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/06/24

Dennis: Super nice, always available, was a bit skeptical initially but it was fast and everything went smoothly, loved it 10/10 recommended!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/06/24

Catalin: Outstanding service. They were quick and have always been reliable. The comfort trading system was so easy to use and I would recommend it to anyone. Best coin sellers out there!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/06/24
FIFA Ultimate Team 23 coins
Harsh: ID: 3045xxxx. I used to use their services a lot back in the day and now I am back again. The experience has only gotten better and better. Quick, easy, and always have help available if you are ever lost. Would definitely recommend it.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Coins
2024/06/24

Natchanon: The service is fast and customer service is always available if you have any questions or want to know the status of your order after you bought the players.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/06/25

Brindley: I bought coins from FIFACOIN and then they reached my account fast! Now I try buying the players, the same. Thanks, team. FIFACOIN is trustworthy!
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/06/25

David: Fast answers, and really easy guidance to solve the problems that you have. Recommend.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/06/25

Ericksen: Great trusted platform to buy in game items/currency etc. Had a problem with the player order, but their customer service solved that problem in minutes.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Players
2024/06/25

Monski: FIFACOIN is the best site for selling and buying accounts for various games. Their support team is very kind and helpful. They helped me a lot in solving my issues about Boosting.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/06/26

Skander: This is the first time I purchased from FIFACOIN and it was a wonderful experience, I would like to thank you for helping me throughout my purchase. I would definitely purchase Boosting again sometime soon.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/06/26
FIFA Ultimate Team 23 coins
Mikel: Very trustworthy website, I thought this was a scam but I was absolutely wrong!!! This is the best site to get your fifa coins or players or boosting ;).
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/06/26

Christopher: I bought the boosting two times before I got to school, I checked 2 hours later on the game app and it was therewith no problems. The order was quick and easy.
The customer has bought: FC 24 Boosting
2024/06/26

FC 24 Coins

PS Four/Five 50K
Buy Now
PS Four/Five 100K
Buy Now
XBOX1/Series 50K
Buy Now
XBOX1/Series 100K
Buy Now
PC 100K
Buy Now
PC 200K
Buy Now